REVISIONS TO THE PRELIMINARY LIST OF ELECTORS

election-news-tp

The preliminary list of electors for the Town of Middleton has been prepared for the upcoming Municipal Election which will be held on Saturday, October 15, 2016.

Electors may find out if they are on the List of Electors by contacting the Returning Officer or Assistant Returning Officer.  Additions or corrections to the list may also be made upon application by telephone, in writing, or in person.  Please contact the Returning Officer by phone at 902-825-9825; email to election@town.middleton.ns.ca or at the Town Office at 131 Commercial Street, Middleton between 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Monday to Friday.   Additions or corrections must be received by 4:00 p.m. Friday, August 26, 2016.

You will be asked for your name, your address and your date of birth.

Dated at Middleton, Nova Scotia this 29th day of July, 2016.

Krista L. Toole
Returning Officer
Town of Middleton

Search Our Site

config

sidewalk-ad

middletonrecclickPROGRAMS



NSCSA-PrintAd-Middleton-Final

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 24 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Sun Jan 28 @ 1:45PM
FREE Public Skate
Mon Jan 29 @ 1:00PM
Macdonald Museum Bridge Group
Tue Jan 30 @11:00AM
Fireflies Luncheon
Wed Jan 31 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Fri Feb 02 @ 6:30PM
Family Fort Night
Sat Feb 03 @ 2:20PM
FREE Public Skate
Mon Feb 05 @ 7:00PM
Committee of the Whole
Tue Feb 06 @10:30AM
Wee Reads Storytime
Tue Feb 06 @ 2:45PM
Make Light-Up Valentine Cards
Wed Feb 07 @10:00AM
Adult-only Skate
Thu Feb 08 @ 3:00PM
Valentine's Day: Show Your Love of Reading

Fast Access

  • Recreation: Programs & Services +

    For further information, please contact the Recreation Office, 825-6611. Check Read More
  • Employment Opportunities +

    Click HERE for current opportunities. From time to time there Read More
  • Council: Minutes & Agenda +

    All agenda and minutes can be found through the Town Read More
  • 2017-18 Draft Budget +

    Click here for documents Read More
  • 1